Events

November 2018

  • American Patriot

    Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 11:00am to Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 5:00pm American Patriot: Photographs by Charlee Brodsky, Poetry by Jim Daniels is comprised of 66 photographs by Brodsky of American flags that she finds in residential neighborhoods throughout the southwestern PA region.

January 2019

February 2019

  • Confluence 2019

    Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 8:00am to Friday, February 22, 2019 - 3:00pm Watch this space for more information about Confluence, our student job fair.

March 2019

  • Spring Break

    Friday, March 8, 2019 - 8:00am to Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 3:00pm It's Spring Break 2019!

May 2019

  • Last Day of Classes!

    Friday, May 3, 2019 - 11:30am It's the last day of classes for the Spring 2019 esmester!
  • Design Week Schedule - Spring 2019

    Monday, May 6, 2019 - 8:00am to Friday, May 10, 2019 - 3:00pm Watch this space for imfroamtion about Design Week!  Design Week is our students' opportunity to display all of their work from the Spring 2019 semester.
  • Student Awards Ceremony

    Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 12:00pm Please join us in Breed Hall for our 2019 Student Awards Ceremony.
  • Design Diploma Ceremony

    Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 11:30am Please join us in congratulating all of our new graduates at the Design Diploma Ceremony in Rangos Hall, University Center.